Log på

Board of Directors and Management

Lif's board of directors manages the association and consists of 8 board members.


Julie Enevold Brooker
Country Head
AstraZeneca A/S
Vice chairmen

Mads Veggerby Lausten
General Manager Denmark/Iceland
Novo Nordisk Scandinavia AB

Anders Thelborg
Country Manager
Bristol-Myers Squibb Danmark
Board of directors

Christina Dyreborg Jeppesen

General manager
Abbvie A/S

Christoffer Dahl
Managing Director,
Lundbeck Pharma A/S

​Richard Wright

General Manager
Roche Danmark

Thomas Kongstad Petersen

Vice President, Global Clinical Operations
LEO Pharma

Ida Sofie Jensen
CEO, Lif
+45 3927 6060

Henrik Vestergaard
Deputy Director, Lif
+ 45 3927 6060​​

Member companies
Lif represents 34 research based pharmaceutical companies - both Danish and international.